Tupelo

Milam Elementary

Excellence...We'll Take You There!

Today is

Subpage Photo One
Subpage Photo Two
Subpage Photo Three

Milam 2016-2017
Administrators
Mr. Moton  Principal plmoton@tupeloschools.com
Mrs. AllenAsst. Principal slallen@tupeloschools.com
   
Counselors    
Ms. White  Counselor tgwhite@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Philip  Counselor spphilip@tupeloschools.com
   
 Nurse  
 Janice Johnson Nurse jljohnson1@tupeloschools.com
   
Office Staff
Ms. Davis  Secretary lrdavis@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Brownlee  Secretaryajbrownlee@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Clayton  Data Entry arclayton@tupeloschools.com
Pods  
Mrs. Wade  Pod 1 alwade@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Morgan  Pod 1 rlmorgan@tupeloschools.com
Mr. Word  Pod 1 djword@tupeloschools.com
     
Ms. Edwards  Pod M sledwards@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Hitt  Pod M lahitt@tupeloschools.com
Mr. Newsom  Pod M renewsom@tupeloschools.com
   
 Mrs. Griffin Pod I pagriffin@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Nance  Pod I tmnance@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Shells  Pod I amshells@tupeloschools.com
Dr. Wayne  Pod I snwayne@tupeloschools.com
   
 Mr. Davis Pod L eadavis@tupeloschools.com
 Mrs. Brumley 
 Pod L kgbrumley@tupeloschools.com
 Mrs. Fields-Jenkins Pod L djfieldsjenkins@tupeloschools.com

   
Mr. Ledbetter  Pod A akledbetter@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Fremont  Pod A glfremont@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Littrell  Pod A amlittrell@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Tate  Pod A cctate@tupeloschools.com
 
Mr. Benefield  Pod M2 jjbenefield@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Plunkett  Pod M2 mwplunkett@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Pittman  Pod M2 klpittman@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Wilson  Pod M2 cawilson@tupeloschools.com

   
Challenge    
Ms. Otis  Challenge erotis@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Barrett  Challenge ncbarrett@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Sheffield  Challenge llsheffield@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Caldwell  Challenge adcaldwell@tupeloschools.com
     
Specials    
Ms. Kieffer  Band dnkieffer@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Pruitt  Band appruitt@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Newell  Orchestra ctnewell@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Fandel  Art kcfandel@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Kushla  Music/Chous makushla@tupeloschools.com
Coach Osborne Intramurals tdosborne1@tupeloschools.com
Mrs. McGaughyComputerfmcgaughy@tupeloschools.com 
Ms. Stepteau  Girls Fitness ltsteptau@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Rhodes  Librarian bsrhodes@tupeloschools.com


     
SPED    



Mr. Carsten SPED jccarsten@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Shoup SPED bashoup@tupeloschools.com
Dr. Salters SPED ddsalters@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Warren SPED srwarren@tupeloschools.com
Ms. Taylor SPED rhtaylor@tupeloschools.com
Mr. Bell SPED
Ms. Bobo SPED


Additional Staff
Mr. Jackson ejackson@tupeloschools.com


CLOSE